Contact

You may reach us by email at support@azusastreetriders.com or by using the email addresses / phone numbers below. God bless you!

Robert Thompson
ASR National President
robert.thompson@azusastreetriders.com
(305) 525-4877

Jeremiah Hayes
ASR National Vice President
jeremiah.hayes@azusastreetriders.com
(304) 542-5833

Travaris Mallory
ASR National Secretary
travaris.mallory@azusastreetriders.com
(205) 229-2096

Laureen Theodore
ASR National Treasurer
laureen.theodore@azusastreetriders.com
(330) 720-4382

Michael Theodore
ASR Public Relations Coordinator
michael.theodore@azusastreetriders.com
(330) 720-0440

Jon Webber
ASR National Road Captain
jon.webber@azusastreetriders.com
(260)438-5551

Tom Harding
ASR Global Missions Coordinator
tom.harding@azusastreetriders.com
(314) 497-9804

Mark Hardin
ASR Head Chaplain
mark.hardin@azusastreetriders.com
(618) 292-7415

Clarance Earp
ASR Event Outreach Coordinator
clarance.earp@azusastreetriders.com
(682) 229-6240

 

Note: if you have a question about the ASR website, or you see something needing attention on the website, please contact our site admin, Pastor Doug Joseph, at: admin@azusastreetriders.com.