Important! Dues-current ASRs: Cast your ballots! ASR Officer Nominations are open now! Click here for the Ballot for President. Click here for the Ballot for Treasurer.

The ASR Board is now accepting nominations for the offices of President & Treasurer. Elections will be held on August 1 at the National Rally in Maryville, TN. Any dues-current ASR in good standing is encouraged to nominate candidates (who also must be dues-current ASRs in good standing). The PDF ballot files also detail the duties and terms for each officer. You are encouraged to first contact anyone you wish to nominate, before submitting any nomination, to insure they are willing to serve.


"Proxy" voting is not permitted in the elections at the business meeting. In order for your election vote to count, you will need to attend the National Rally and submit your vote during this election. In addition, nominations for these offices will not be accepted after June 17. To make nominating as easy as possible, three methods are included for returning your ballot(s). A reply to each and every ballot will be sent (via either email or text) letting you know your ballot was received. If you have any issues please contact Bro. Robert Thompson, ASR National Secretary.


Please be prayerful, and be involved in this process. We are about to embark with new leadership in key positions, and we all need to pray for direction from the Lord. The newly-elected officers will need our prayers for direction and wisdom. Prayers for this ministry are requested from everyone -- both members, friends, and guests. The Lord is coming soon, and we need to reach for souls. This is our ministry: lost souls -- so let's get to work!


Azusa StreetRiders International - The Oneness Apostolic Motorcycle Ministry of Jesus Christ.

Sign Up
It's free and always will be.
Azusa StreetRiders is an invite only community. Enter your email below if you have received an invitation.
Lydia DiazSteve AmasonMarcus SikesMark A HardinKenneth VaughnAnthony StoreyMichael TheodoreFred BeallDouglas IngallsJim CurleyTom ThompsonPastor Doug JosephEd SearsDuane SweeneyRobert ThompsonDavid BakerPaul RMichael WestJ Dave McLeodMike RohatchDavid ShowalterPhillip McDowellJosh ThackerCarrie ThackerIsai TinocoExtor DiazDarrin SensatJeffrey FoksinskiRobert KnightSupryio ProdhanMichael D MooreMelvin Scrogginssophie compasRick PerryJulie McGhghyDebbie VaughnDavid PierceRonald CondonDavid NickellRonald BridgesNathaniel BenedumNorman KnightJoe JarvisEdward BolducBrandy BenedumDavid AllportDavid AngusMark McClainGlenn EbeyRandy HenniganLinda AngusMichael C CoramScott E. CulverAlethes MinistryZachary Evan Medleymichael jeffery simmonsgoofyladybugCarman Renee HambyJeffrey SmithMichael LuttrellTeciaDavid CobbKatrina SuttonRobert L Russell IIIRick MedleyPeter H DykowMark OdleDonovan BurkettGreg HoskinsDaniel Tuttle